#HAIR: Dying My Hair Again

What’s up, lovelies? This week, I decided to dye my hair again and give myself a bit of a haircut. I dyed my hair at home last year in the Spring. Obviously, my roots have grown out quite a bit.

Let’s see how this new ‘do suits me!

IMG_3045.JPG

before!

Before, I had dyed my hair a peach brown – the color has since faded into an orange. The top of my head is essentially black again.

I went to get my hair professionally dyed. I originally wanted an ash brown, but the hair stylist did not want to bleach my hair and damage it. So, I just opted for a cooler, deeper brown color.

IMG_3062

That’s all I got for you! See you soon!

4 thoughts on “#HAIR: Dying My Hair Again

Leave a Reply

