KIKO COSMETICS: New Year’s Mini-Haul

First of all, thanks for everyone who followed me through Blogmas! That was such an enjoyable time of self-reflection and it felt great to jot some stuff down everyday, whether it was makeup related or not. So thank you for reading all the way until Christmas Eve!

IMG_1170

For New Year’s Eve, my parents and I browsed around at the mall, and I came across Kiko’s Cosmetics. It is an affordable brand based in Italy, and I’ve heard Youtuber Claire Marshall rave about some Kiko products, so I had to give them a go! Here is a short haul post – reviews coming up soon.

I got lucky, because they were having a 50% off promotion! I snagged the Dark Tide retractable eyeliner in Magnificent Burgundy, Moon-Shadow Water Infused Shadow StickΒ in Glamour Gold, and their best seller, Rebel Bouncy Blush in Velvety Peach. Here are some photos to whet their appetite, and click here to go to their site and check the products out!

IMG_1168

IMG_1169

IMG_1166

I’m loving all of these products so far, but will test them out some more before posting a formal review on them. Have you tried out any Kiko cosmetics? Let me know what you think about the brand.

18 thoughts on “KIKO COSMETICS: New Year’s Mini-Haul

  1. I’ve never owned any of their products but every time I visit my boyfriend down south I always find myself in their shop playing with the products and never knowing what to buy! It’s always in the back of my mind to try them out sometime though!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah it’s not as well known as I’d have thought, I first saw a shop in London a couple years back and a store has recently opened in my city. I’ve heard good things about their skincare and brushes too!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. A KIKO store opened up near me and I am so happy because I’ve been so impressed with their quality and price point. I have three lip liners which are lovely and so cheap, and a face mask tube which I got in the sale. And I want more! I have my eye on the lipsticks now. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes! So much so that I raided 3 Kiko stores in New York – 2 in the city and one Upstate. That’s how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE the brand. The Water Eyeshadow and the Rebel Bouncy Blush had to be hoarded by me – thankfully, not many people who went to the malls I went to were aware of Kiko or they just passed it by in favor of Sephora across Kiko lol. More for me! XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

