BEST OF: 3 Outstanding Youtube Channels Of 2015

Blogmas Day 4, here I come! Ah, time to reflect on the infinite number of Youtube videos I’ve watched and give nonexistent awards to my top 3 channels of 2015. I will mostly be looking at beauty gurus, but will dedicate one award to a channel outside of the beauty category. It was very hard narrowing down this list, so if you want to tell me who made it on your Best Of list, leave a comment below.

1 – Sunny 써니채널’s Channel – Sunny is a super cute and fun Korean Youtuber who can change dramatically from cutesy and aegyo to sexy and edgy in a blink of a second. I think that she can really transform herself into anyone, as opposed to other Korean beauty vloggers who I feel just repeat the same ‘daily makeup’ look. Very inspirational and has legitimate talent in makeup – I especially love her sweet potato makeup.

Screen Shot 2015-12-10 at 4.20.49 PM

2 – Cambria Joy – I appreciate Cambria’s vibrant, bubbly personality. She doesn’t try too hard to give off a cool or better-than-thou feel, but just speaks to you like she is speaking to her best friend. I also like her focus on mental and soulful wellbeing. Her morning and evening routines are the only routines I watch, and I watch them over and over. She gives me motivation to make the most my day. Screen Shot 2015-12-10 at 5.50.25 PM

3 – Kathleen Lights – she is just really engaging and hilarious. I love her 25-minute long Favorites videos and Get Ready With Me videos where she messes up sometimes and calls her self out, or when she really wants to become JLo. She has that nonchalant sass that I so wish to have, and can persuade me to do any makeup look – they simply look stunning on her.

Screen Shot 2015-12-10 at 5.59.25 PM

That’s it for today! Tomorrow, I will not be posting because I’ll be flying home for winter break~~ So stay tuned for my next Blogmas post on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

