One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you Leanne for the nomination! I feel so warm and fuzzy inside – of course, thanks to everyone who reads this little blog, and for supporting me.

One Lovely Blog Award - Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules in your blog.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-15 other bloggers and comment on one of their recent posts to let them know they have been nominated.

One Lovely Blog Award - Facts

  1. I’m currently studying for a computer science midterm that is kicking my butt – wish me luck!
  2. My favorite Chinese female artist has to be a tie between Sun Yanzi and Della Ding. Check their songs out.
  3. Most recent addition to my KPop playlist this fall is Winner’s Empty. I know I’m a little late in the Winner game, but Mino’s voice in the beginning is literal perfection.
  4. Really liking the new season of American Horror Story, especially the disturbing character played by the (gorgeous) Evan Peters.
  5. My favorite makeup brands include: Etude House, Colourpop, 3CE, and Maybelline.
  6. I’m about to declare East Asian Studies. A little scary, but also satisfying to have a defined major very soon.
  7. Usually I am excited about dressing up for Halloween, but this year, eh. I will just binge watch some crappy horror movies on my bed because I desperately need alone time. #noshame

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

