THE Go-To Fall Nail Color

A short little post today on my go-to autumn nail polish.

In the fall, I get reacquainted with dark, vampy colors but also muted nudes and “dusty” colors (dusty rose is a big trend this season). I love how the orange leaves, chilly air, and woolly sweaters complement toned down, nude nails. Let me introduce you to L’Oreal Color Riche Nail’s #370 Eiffel For You.


IMG_0613

My Humble Opinion:

First of all, that name though. I’m a sucker for cute pick me up lines as names of nail polishes! But, moving on – the color itself is a medium gray, with slight lavender hints. It’s truly a unique color that gives you a sophisticated and classic feeling whenever you look at your hands.

IMG_0608

The formula is also wonderful – two coats and the color is 100% opaque. On me, last year this nail polish did not chip for a whole month (maybe longer), while my Essie nail polishes would start chipping at the two week mark, so I was very impressed.

IMG_0612

IMG_0610

Absolutely in love with this color, and will repurchase after this bottle expires (which is soon). What is your fall nail color? 

Leave a Reply

