QUICK REVIEW: Buxom Show Some Skin Weightless Foundation

Sephora was kind enough to let me try some buxom show some skin weightless foundation samples. In this short and quick review, I’ll be sharing my opinions on this foundation.

buxomreview1 buxomreview2

I really liked this foundation (I wore Tickle the Ivory) because it gives medium coverage and a natural, matte finish to the skin. Of course, just like it claims, it feels light on the skin, which is great for summer weather. The only con is that it slips a bit with long wear, and with that, can start to feel heavier…but that only occurs after about six hours.

buxomreview3 buxomreview4

All in all, the finish is quite beautiful, so I’ll be searching for this foundation when I run out of my current one! That’s all folks.

I apologize for this rushed post – been quite busy trying to settle in to Beijing this week. 

Leave a Reply

